top of page

Assignment 19: Capstone Updates

This week, I have started preparing a brochure that I can hand out to participants in my relative group presentation. Personally, I think information is better communicated through tangible and visual objects. I am hoping the brochure will allow me to better convey my information to my audience. While working on my brochure, I was careful to include my essential question so that my audience knows exactly what I was researching. I also included a summary of my research and where I found it. While it is still in the works, I plan on adding a reflection section with some questions so that my audience can go over what they learned from my presentation.


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page