top of page

Assignment 16: Written Proposal Draft

My research is being driven by the curiosity to know what makes a career in rehabilitation and therapy enjoyable. I like to hear stories of patient's lives being drastically impacted by the knowledge and work of therapists. I also want to discover the relationships therapists are able to establish with their patients and how they positively impact their outlook on their career and life.

Essential Question: How does medical rehabilitation and therapy create a positive impact on patients, healthcare providers and the world around us?

** I added the term "healthcare providers" to my previous essential question

I will create a brochure so that my observers can have something tangible to look at and read while I am explaining my research and conclusion to them.

I am thinking about sending a panel of questions to my mentors to answer and send back to me. I would like to know their answers to questions addressing how they feel about their career, what the toughest and best parts of their careers are, and stories abut patients that positively impacted them.


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page