top of page

Assignment 2a: The Dangers of Indifference


JD Russo explains how indifference is covering our generation and how a lack of care will only hurt society. To me personally, I think passion is such a vital part of life. Everyone has a fire that burns inside of them for something, and it is important to not only say that you're passionate about it but we must also put our passion into action. Working in a field that you love shows passion and excitement, which are traits that many employers want to see..

I am passionate about helping those who are in poverty, so I want to work towards a medical degree so that someday I can be apart of Doctors Without Boarders.


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page